Understanding this Blog

I posted my very first video to Youtube yesterday, and am celebrating that with this new blog. Here, I will post updates about my Youtube Channel, my Livestreaming on Twitch, and any news that pertains to my interests in the indie games sphere or crowdfunding and its relation to video games.

This blog will run simultaneously with my Youtube channel, but will feature more content, and more detailed information of content that might also be featured on that channel.

You might be interested in keeping up on this blog if you are interested in the indie game scene, or games that have come out, or will be coming out of Kickstarter. I plan on covering other crowdfunding platforms in the future, so be sure to stick around for all you can read about up and coming games development projects.

Thank you for visiting my blog!

Leave a Reply

